Buying Hearing Aids
Simple steps to better hearing

1. Get your hearing tested
Call hi HealthInnovations toll-free at 1-855-523-9355 to schedule an appointment with a hearing professional, or search for a provider online, or or ask your doctor for a hearing test.

2. Order
Click on any of these convenient options that best suit your needs:


             

Preview recommendations   Enter Hearing Test Results*

To view this page ensure that Adobe Flash Player version 10.2.0 or greater is installed.

Questions? Every Monday-Thursday at 6 pm CT (7:00 pm ET, 4:00 pm PT) and Friday at 10 am (11 am ET, 8 am PT) a hi HealthInnovations audiologist will lead a discussion on the importance of hearing health and tips for preserving hearing. Includes information about affordable, high-tech hearing aids and effective communication strategies that can improve your hearing. Call 1-888-844-7278. When prompted, enter the special access code: 9428061#.

*hi HealthInnovations audiogram (hearing test) entry can be operated on any of the following systems: Windows XP, Windows Vista, or Windows 7 or later, Apple Macintosh OS 10.0 or later (Mac OS 10.4 with Intel Processors only). hi audiogram entry can use any of the following web browsers. Many browsers can be downloaded for free at these providers' websites. Windows Explorer version 6.0 or later, Mozilla Firefox version 3.0 or later, Google Chrome version 5.0.375 or later (Google Chrome requires Flash Player 10.2 or later), Macintosh Safari version 4.0 or later. This audiogram entry requires Flash player plug in version 10.1 or later (10.2 or later with Google Chrome) for PC devices only (not required for Apple iOS devices). Flash player can be downloaded for free at Adobe's website.

Say hi to a new day in
hearing health.

There are many reasons people avoid dealing with hearing loss. But what if it was easier for you to know the signs of hearing loss? And what if you could get custom programmed, affordable, state-of-the-art hearing aids delivered to your door? Well, you can. And it's all right here. On our website you can learn the signs of hearing loss and purchase devices—all without spending more money than you have to. We have made it simple, convenient and affordable - like health care should be.

Don't buy a hearing aid only to hear yourself cry over how much you paid.

If you've done some research, you know the cost of hearing aids can be prohibitively high. People generally pay between $3,000 and $8,000 for a pair of hearing aids. Until now. Our innovative approach eliminates the supply chain middlemen and delivers the devices directly to you. By doing this, we're able to eliminate the high markups and pass the savings to you. The result? You get custom programmed, premium digital hearing aids at a fraction of the retail price.
Stacy's hearing aid testimonialJen's hearing aid testimonial