Hearing Test Options


1) Call us toll-free at 1-855-523-9355
for a hearing test provider.


2) Ask your health plan for an ENT doctor.

3) Find a hearing test provider near you.
Zip Code


A hearing test allows custom programming
of hearing aids to meet your needs.

"I was absolutely thrilled with the
hearing test, the service and the hearing aids.
Most of all I was over the top with
the price." Keith B. (Akron, OH)


Do I Need a Hearing Test?
Questions? Every Monday-Thursday at 6 pm CT (7:00 pm ET, 4:00 pm PT) and Friday at 10 am (11 am ET, 8 am PT) a hi HealthInnovations audiologist will lead a discussion on the importance of hearing health and tips for preserving hearing. Includes information about affordable, high-tech hearing aids and effective communication strategies that can improve your hearing. Call 1-888-844-7278. When prompted, enter the special access code: 9428061#.
Watch Testimonial
Mavis Testimonial