Hearing Health / Hearing Aid User Seminar

Do you need more information before purchasing
hearing aids

Did you just receive our hearing aids, watch our user videos, and/or review our user guides, but want additional tips on how to operate and most effectively use them?

If so, hi HealthInnovations offers an informative daily seminar to get ALL of your questions answered.

The seminar is a great way to learn more about hearing loss, hearing aids, and communication tips/strategies. Our knowledgeable hearing experts lead the seminar and individually answer your questions and concerns. You will also get to learn from the questions of others who currently have our hearing aids or need more information. This group discussion is a great interactive tool to help set your mind at ease wherever you may be in the hearing process! We want your journey with hearing aids to be a positive experience, so we look forward to hearing from you today!

We also encourage you to bring family and friends who regularly communicate with you to join the call because communications is a two-way street. People who have brought their family and friends to the calls in the past have gained the most from the seminar.

Call 1-888-844-7278. When prompted, enter the special access code: 9428061#. Monday-Thursday at 6 pm CT (7:00 pm ET, 4:00 pm PT) and Friday at 10 am CT (11 am ET, 8 am PT)

Hearing Aid Tutorial: On-demand Video

Looking for a straight-forward hearing aid tutorial on-demand? Check out our hearing aid tutorial to answer the most frequent hearing aid questions. Learn how hearing loss can affect your life and how it may be an indicator of other health issues. We explain how hearing aids can impact even the most routine parts of your life for the better. Take the first steps toward improving your hearing and health by getting the hearing aid help you need.

In this video, we go over hearing aid basics such as how to adjust the volume, how to insert your ITC or BTE hearing aid, and how to program your hearing aid. We also cover more complex issues such as changing the wax guard, how to get rid of irritating whistling and how to preserve battery life. As part of UnitedHealth Group, hi HealthInnovations aims to provide the most comprehensive support for your hearing aid. Get your hearing aid questions answered. Improve your quality of life and learn proper hearing aid maintenance with hi HealthInnovations' hearing aid help tutorial.