UnitedHealthcare plan members:

Save thousands on hearing aids

With every hearing aid order you receive:

Daily Q&A sessions with hearing experts
Toll-free support from product specialists
In-person support in many cities
✔ On-demand video chat and FaceTime support
 How-to videos and communications tips
70 day money back guarantee
Free batteries and accessories
 

"Your hearing aids are the best. Expert fit. Changed quality of my life!"  - Catherine M.




Watch Jerry Staley’s story on KTVK-TV Phoenix News








Dial in to discover how hearing aids can positively impact your life,
and how to use hearing aids that will save you money!

Mondays - Thursdays at 6 pm CT (7 pm ET, 4 pm PT)
Fridays at 10 am CT (11 am ET, 8 am PT)

Call 1-888-844-7278.
When prompted, enter the special access code: 9428061#.




Watch our popular on-demand video at your leisure!

Highly Rated, Nearly Invisible Hearing Aids



hi ITC
hi ITC™  
Nearly invisible. Fits comfortably.
Best for mild to moderately severe
hearing loss.

hi BTE
hi BTE™  
Most popular. Easy to use.
Best for mild to moderately severe
hearing loss.

hi BTE power plus
hi BTE™ power plus  
Stylish. Easy to use. Best for severe
hearing loss. May require a custom
ear mold at an additional cost.



Call 1-866-926-6632 for valuable information and to schedule a hearing aid consult at one of our many office locations
or sign in below to see your exclusive price


For additional locations call 1-866-926-6632 



If you have a Medicare Advantage plan through UnitedHealthcare, you may register at www.hihealthinnovations.com/medicare

If you have a UnitedHealthcare insurance plan through your employer, fill out the form below to request additional information.